menu  
Cena: 300,-
Objednat košík

The Combinations

Autor

Armand, Louis

Pozn.:

Fiction. Drama. Art. The "European anti-novel" in all its unrepentant glory is here in THE COMBINATIONS, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec. Shortlisted for the 2016 Not the Booker prize. In 8 octaves, 64 chapters and 888 pages, Louis Armand's THE COMBINATIONS is an unprecedented "work of attempted fiction" that combines the beauty & intellectual exertion that is chess with the panorama of futility & chaos that is Prague (a.k.a. "Golem City"), across the 20th-century and before/after.

Nakladatel: Equus

Místo: London

Rok: 2016

Stran: 888

Evid. číslo: 62796

Vazba: brožovaná

Stav: Velmi dobrý

Kniha je u nás skladem

Grafika, mapy, plakáty:

dřevoryt

12,8 x 8,3

Stav: lehce zažloutlý papír, velmi dobrý stav

z cyklu Praha / sign. PD F.Kobliha


Litografie

22 x 31,2

Stav: Velmi dobrý

Sign. PD J. Valečka 2007; 13/100


Autor

Serigrafie

64,8 x 85,5

Stav: Velmi dobrý

Sign. PD Mžyk Josef 1997; 5/23


Doporučujeme:


2005, Slovart

Stav: Výborný


2010, Arbor Vitae

Stav: Velmi velmi dobrý